East Boston Foundation

Our Supported Organizations

80 Border Street Artist Lofts
http://www.artsboston.org/org/detail/8257/80_Border_Street_
Cultural_Exchange_Center
A Change of Attitude  
Alliance East
America Scores http://www.americascores.org/
Atlantic Works http://atlanticworks.org/gallery/
BASE Baseball Program  
Bennington Street Boulevard Project
Boston Creative Action  
Boston History Collaboritive http://www.bostonhistorycollaborative.org/
Boston Natural Area Network http://www.bostonnatural.org/
Boston Police ESL
Chelsea Creek Action Group http://www.chelseacreekaction.org/drupal/drupal-6.19/
Collaboration for Active Communities  
Columbus Day Parade Committee
Courageous Generation Seniors  
Crossroads Family Shelter http://www.ebcrossroads.org/
Cultural Connections  
Curtis Guild School http://www.bostonpublicschools.org/Page/822
Don Orione Senior Program http://www.donorionehome.org/contact-us.php
East Boston Adult Education http://www.ebaec.com/
East Boston APAC http://www.eastbostonapac.org/eastbostonapac.htm
East Boston Artists Group http://www.eastbostonartistsgroup.org/
East Boston Athletic Board
East Boston Blue Sox
East Boston Central Catholic http://www.ebccs.org/
East Boston Chamber of Commerce http://eastbostonchamber.weebly.com/
East Boston Community Activity Day  
East Boston Cultural Exchange http://www.artsboston.org/org/detail/8257/80_Border_Street_Cultural_Exchange_Center
East Boston Ecumenical Community Council http://www.ebecc.org/
East Boston Flames Cheerleaders  
East Boston Girls Softball https://www.facebook.com/EastBostonGirlsSoftballLeague
East Boston Healthy Boston Coalition
East Boston High School http://ebhsjets.net/
East Boston Little League https://www.eteamz.com/EastBostonLittleLeague/
East Boston Main Streets http://ebmainstreets.org/
East Boston Neighborhood Health  Center "Let's Get Movin'" Program http://www.ebnhc.org/en/strengthening-our-community/
lets-get-movin/introduction.html
East Boston Pop Warner http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=ebpwfootball
East Boston Resident Action Council
East Boston Seniors  
East Boston Social Center http://www.ebsoc.org/
East Boston Unified Team
East Boston YMCA http://www.ymcaboston.org/eastboston
East Boston Youth Group  
East Boston Youth Hockey http://www.mebhockey.com/
East Boston Veterans Council
 
Eastie Pride Day
EB Flames Cheerleaders https://www.facebook.com/eastboston.flames
Excel Academy Charter School http://www.excelacademy.org/
Freedoms Foundation  
Friends of Belle Isle Marsh  
Friends of East Boston Court  
Friends of East Boston Library  
Friends of East Boston Veterans Memorial  
Friends of the Golden Stairs Park  
Golden Age Seniors Bus Trips  
Harbor Arts http://www.harborarts.org/festival
Harborside Adult Education and Afterschool Program http://bostonadultliteracy.org/?n=6
Harbor City School  
Harborside Adult Education & Afterschool Program  
Harborside Community Center
Heritage Apartment Seniors Bus Trips  
Italia Unita
Jeffries Point Neighborhood Association http://www.eastienow.com/jeffries-point-neighborhood-association.html
Kennedy School Yard Renovations http://www.schoolyards.org/projects.completed.php?portfolioId=114&action=detail
Kiwanis Club of East Boston  
Little Folks Day Care Center
Martin Pino Community Center
 
Metro Lacrosse http://www.metrolacrosse.com/
Montmorenci Avenue Block Party  
Nantucket Lightship http://www.nantucketlightshiplv-112.org/visiting_hours.htm
Neighborhood of Affordable Housing (NOAH) http://noahcdc.org/
New England Gallery of Latin American Art
New England Scores  
North Shore Recreation
North Suffolk Mental Health http://northsuffolk.org/
Orient Heights/Pino Community Center http://www.cityofboston.gov/bcyf/facilities/
Paris Street Community Center http://www.cityofboston.gov/bcyf/facilities/
Piers Park Sailing Center http://piersparksailing.org/
Sacred Heart Festival
Sacred Heart Kids Club  
Salesians Boys and Girls Club http://www.salesianclub.com/
Salvadorian Cultural Festival  
Savio Prep High School
St. Mary's Star of the Sea School
Swift Waters Pre-School
The Trust for Public Land/LoPresti Park  
Umana Barnes Middle School Parent Council http://umanaacademy.org/
Victory Gardens Senior Bus Trips  
Zumix http://www.zumix.org/

 

The East Boston Foundation is a not for profit organization recognized under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. A copy the Foundation’s organizational documents, application for exemption, letter of determination and bylaws are available HERE or may be requested during regular business hours at the Foundation’s office.

Copyright. All rights Reserved.

Provided by: SetYourSiteForGrowth