East Boston Foundation

Members of the Board of Trustees

Chris Marchi                  chrism@ebfoundation.com     

David Arinella                davida@ebfoundation.com     

Diane Modica                dianem@ebfoundation.com    

Fran Carbone               franc@ebfoundation.com

Gail Miller                      gailm@ebfoundation.com

Gloribell Mota                gloribellm@ebfoundation.com

John Pranckevicius        johnpr@ebfoundation.com     

Robert Anthony             roberta@ebfoundation.com    

Jeffrey Drago                 jeffreyd@ebfoundation.com

Thomas Tassinari          thomast@ebfoundation.com

The East Boston Foundation is a not for profit organization recognized under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code. A copy the Foundation’s organizational documents, application for exemption, letter of determination and bylaws are available HERE or may be requested during regular business hours at the Foundation’s office.

Copyright. All rights Reserved.

Provided by: SetYourSiteForGrowth